跳转到主要内容
  • 联系方式

    在此联系我们

联系

Mr. Frank Zwerts
总监

E

frank.zwerts@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 11 27 23 12
Mr. Aleksandr Natanelov 亚历山大
商业开发经理

E

aleksandr.natanelov@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 496 18 50 21
Ms. 陈宇
林堡省中国事务主任

E

yu.chen@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 487 296 928
Ms. Bahar Kavas 芭哈
总监助理

E

bahar.kavas@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 11 27 23 12
Mrs. Larisa Karabanova
Business Development Analyst

E

larisa.karabanova@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 11 27 23 12
Mr. Patrick Verstraelen
Jr. Business Developr

E

patrick.verstraelen@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 11 27 23 12
Mr. Johan Grutman
Business Development Manager

E

johan.grutman@locateinlimburg.com

M

+32 11 27 23 12
Corda Campus 1
Kempische Steenweg 311 bus 2.08
3500 Hasselt
比利时
T +32 11 27 23 12
F +32 11 32 54 62

联系我们

Corda Campus 1
Kempische Steenweg 311 bus 2.08
BE - 3500 Hasselt
T +32 11 27 23 12

通訊